It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Creative geniuses make a mark for themselves anywhere in the world.While some believe that creativity is an inborn talent in an individual,others are of the opinion that it can be slowly and steadily nurtured.In my opinion,if a person is deeply is passionate and hard-working towards a particular field,he can be as equally talented as the one born with it. Every person has a certain talent hidden in him. This creativity is noticed in some children as young as five.They show a natural aptitude towards it and easily make a mark for themselves.Their struggling days are not intense and they get easily moulded in any format of the game. For example,Sachin Tendulkar,famously called the god of cricket,started his international career at the age of sixteen.From then on,he has always been a source of inspiration for many youngsters around the world. Such people are born talented and their career graphs always show an upward curves. While some people,though not born with inherent creativity,are deeply passionate and spend a great deal of time and effort in pursuing a field of interest.They struggle and sweat their blood in learning to be successful at it. Furthermore,they never give up in spite of obstacles or difficulties in life. For instance,a Srilankan girl recently became a Youtube sensation for her vocals despite being not born with talent.These people are inspirations to those who want to carve a niche for themselves in the field of their passion. To conclude,talented people are born and made.In my opinion, although,it is true that in-born talent cannot be hidden and shines in the world,hard work and dedication gives the required push to succeed.