Some people believe that wild animals should not be kept in zoos or other man-made environments as there is no longer a need for them in the 21st century. Do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of the public think that forest animals must live in the natural environment instead of constrained in a cage at this decade.I strongly agree with this statement and will discuss as detailed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,everyone wants to live without any hesitation in this world therefore,flora has the same right to spend their life in natural habitat. Moreover,it's a cruel activity to catch the beasts from the jungle and put in a iron cage. For instance,in Thailand,one of the parks was handling constrained animals very careless conditions and this news spreaded on youtube and got viral whereas,the government initiated to close the park and released them in to Join the words into show examples the forest area. Secondly,they may get limited foods rather than their own places since the artificial park management may don't have enough fund to buy the foods which required asper size of the animals and birds.Most of this created places not give any good atmosphere in any manner to the these things because of the lack of lands and huge investment required to build a world for them. On the other hand,Even though,it is good to conserve a place for the maneater beasts without allow to live in forest.In the current scenario,several areas have been destryoing due to the unexpected fire and other related issues and it may cause the animals come to the village for foods.For expample,In Kerala have reported many incidents for the last 6 months about the man hunters and deprived the cultivation by the animals. Increaing these cases beacause of the plot extent decresing decreeing an year by year. In conclusion,a number of agreed points and disagreed points on this topic but the agreed notes surpass the disagreed,The government must take a proper action against to these dealers and give freedom to live for the creatures in their uninhabited places.