Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the idea of how we can see films to be absolutely enjoyed has been a controversial topic for people. While a group of people believe that we can use a smartphone like tablets to see films in our homes. The other group firmly argues that seeing films in a cinema has more pleasure. Both views will be discussed at length in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the supporters of that nowadays we have the opportunity see films on their phone bring some reasons for their claim. As far as they are concerned, in the past people could not see films anywhere and anytime but now it has become convenient. In other words, technology is helped to them that they can use their leisure time optimum.They further emphasize the point that people have diverse choices on their phones for film’s category and they will opt for suitable subjects. For example, in Iran with technological progress people usually see last films on online platforms and websites like Namava. On the other hand, there are some others who are of the opinion that seeing a film in a cinema has specific enjoyment. The proponents of this idea declare that cinema facilities and equipment can create convenient and suitable circumference for audiences. Also, cinema can bring the population together, make friendly relations and happy times. For instance, we usually see films in cinema with the Dolby voice system. In fact,it is more attractive than when the film is seen on a phone or tablet. In conclusion, both views can be considered partially acceptable. But, when it comes to my own viewpoint, I have to say I prefer to have various experiences of seeing films in different cinemas with my family and close friends.I firmly believe that cinema can make a memorable picture of famous films in my mind.