Some people believe prefer that to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

As the population increasing day by day rapidly in this some folks think that to live in the home is better while others state opposite, like they are saying that there are numerous pros while living in an apartment. As per view yes there's are more advantages of living in a house while comparing to an apartment. And will give reasons and also provide relatable examples of why the house is better. Firstly, taking about advantages of the house is always start with that we can live comfortably without even living like a packed cubic because while we living in an apartment we get more exhausted and we cannot even set outside our home. Secondly, if the family lives with grandparents then we have to always think about themselves too, like what if anything happens with their health and they couldn't get upstairs and if in an emergy situation comes what will be a great choice. Thirdly, if someone is living in a joint family then the house will be like comes as a great choice to stay together while in this fast-moving world. Further to this, talking about other group living in an apartment may have pros but there are not as many cons because if some lives in an apartment they have to be live like they are always under observation because every single neighbour heard what you say. In addition to this point, if anything sudden things happen like a fire break and lift damage and many more in that situation we need to use the staircase and at that time even it will risk. To exemplify, a fire broke happened at surat in a class, while in that incident about 50 students died because there were studying in an apartment which was situated about 10th floor. To sum up, As per my,view a house will always come first rather than living in an apartment because of the pros that a house provides and while elaborating that someone will get more comfortable life without even distribution and also it will come handy for our grandparents in case of an emergency.