Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

To some, learning history and literature is more critical than learning science and mathematics while, others think that exactly the vice versa. I disagree with both approximation and to my point of view both of the fields have equal importance since the integration of these fields brings out of the technological and cultural development. Expertising in mathematics and science help students to choose engineering, medicine and other scientific fields as their jobs. Besides this, to study in these areas, improve people's analytical abilities. So, students who have mathematics and science lessons intensely will have better cognition ability and therefore they may have the option to be a lawyer. In this point, the subject that we mentioned come closer to human sociality than the machines and become a bridge between alphabetical and numerical sciences. Thus, all the knowledge in these supports cultural wealthiness. there is two contrasting approaches whether to study history and literature is important or to study science and mathematics. In my opinion, these fields should be the same cardinality since only with the combination of these components spring out value.