Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

According to many individuals, Happiness comes when you have huge wealth. This essay is going to answer questions such as how a lot of wealth could help you to lead quality lives and other things like a mother ’s love make us happy. One of the advantages of having wealth, it can help people to improve their quality of life. Improvement of living standards will make you, your family members and friends happy as they enjoy quality foods, nice places to live, and proper education. In all wealthy countries, people are happy due to the good quality of their lives. Finland, for example, has been considered the happiest country in the whole world due to the superior standard of living according to an international journal. Therefore, having wealth is important for happiness. Besides, the improvement of quality living standards improves average life expectancy. On the other hand, another aspect is that mother's unconditional love can make you happy without any wealth. A mother ’s love is unconditional and needs no wealth to achieve it. All stages of life, whether you are rich or poor; you can have it. Whereas all relationships such as family and friends' success depend on wealth except a mother's innocent love, who supports her son or daughter every single moment of time. That’s why every mother gives her consent during pregnancy operation to save her unborn child in case there is complexity. For example, a survey from the prenatal care section of Dhaka medical published that over 99.99% of mothers give their consent to save their unborn child in case of complexity arises. This data does show the love of a mother for her child for sure. In conclusion, money can improve the living standard of people, but real happiness cannot be bought from wealth like mother’s unconditional love for her issues.