In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In several nations, a number of individuals income are huge. A group opinion that the regulator ought to put cap on their pay. This essay clarifies how superior payment motivates professionals and produces division in the society whereas cap on the pay packet for high income holders can eliminate disparity from community. Over-compensation for professionals, who are the high-income holder in society, will motivate them to their employment and create segregation in society. Extreme paid pros will enjoy superior living standard compared to the ordinary citizens; therefore, these experts will never be the part of the community. Besides huge payment, administrator stringent regulation can minimize the benefit up to a certain point, which can minimize discrimination in union; nevertheless, the specialist could be demotivated. In Denmark, for instance, the authority deducts over 75% tax on salary and provide the civilization with numerous benefits, although the professionals are leaving this state due to demotivating factor according to a source of local newspaper. Therefore, these experts’ remuneration packet is critical for their motivation In contrast to huge remuneration, the authorities cap on researchers will eliminate income disparity in the community. Citizens of the state will be more motivated as population of a country are going to consider themselves as part of the association. However, compensate control does create a demotivating factor among specialists as a result their output could suffer. For example, Vietnam is considered as one of the happiest countries on the earth as it is highly ranked on happy community index published by the United Nations; nevertheless, foreign specialists are leaving the state due to this low paid take homey restriction by the regulator. Consequently, administrator payment ceiling is demotivating and enhance frustration among researchers and their payment. In conclusion, excessive compensation groups destroy the concept of civilization cause of their better lifestyle. Control on the over-compensate could assist the authority to create a unity inside citizens, who will be happy and prosperous, although pros will be demotivated as a result.