Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

We are living in a world where success is evaluated with smartness. The circumstances that we face every day makes us trust too. However, I believe that being intelligent is just one characteristic that can lead to success. This essay elucidates the belief on the same. On one hand, your smartness can make wonders. For instance, Abraham introduced us to the telephone where today we can communicate worldwide. The invention involved a lot more characteristics apart from his thinking, such as hard work, investment and so on. Because success doesn’t end only with your thinking. Moreover, Abraham was able to succeed with the combinations of all the characteristics. Another example will be Steves Jobs, who was a normal man but made lots of tremendous changes in the mobile industry which is been thrilled by many. His uniqueness on the software is entertaining, which no other mobile competitors can win among the world population. It is acceptable that intelligence should accompany other characteristics as mentioned earlier to lead ahead. Moreover, leaders or role models are meeting failures in life too. Being smart, however, can bring lots of ideas and innovations. We are meeting many people in our day-to-day life who have valuable thinking and motivations that can change lots of things. But there are other features that must be worked with to be successful and reach the top instead of the sky at least. Thus, I conclude intelligence is just a key to open one door in a palace where the treasure is ten rooms ahead.