The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Health and wellness take up the majority of adult lives. Some people said that the overview of human health trends will get worse in the future than it used to be in the present. However, from my point of view, I completely disagree with this opinion. To begin with, healthy trends seem to be popular these days. Not only citizens are becoming more health-conscious whether in their eating habits or lifestyles, but also manufacturers have produced out more healthy products to serve the customers' needs. For example, when purchasing some kinds of food, the choices would be made for something that is healthier and benefits for their health. As a result, these behaviours will still be continued no matter how much time will pass by. Furthermore, with the development of the internet and technology, people can easily access all information which helps them to do research or even encourage themselves. For instance, the benefit of having the internet these days is that it allows everyone to keep connected with others on social media such as Facebook or Instagram, therefore when they are playing this, they will see what others are doing and it creates a trend. To sum up, with the healthy trends in the present and advanced technology, I believe that these would bring all citizens to be more healthy in the future. Not only people do it for a trend, but they also do it for themselves and even their grandson and granddaughter, as people tend to have longer and healthier lives.