Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things.

Investigation of space involves lots of money, whereas money should be invested in major things. Many believe that government invest huge on space -related activities. However, I trust spending money on researches more specifically on space is predominant. I will elucidate the reasons in this essay. Firstly, we are living on a small planet- Earth. There are almost eight more planets, we have very limited scope. Space exploration involves astronomers and they are key for investigators. Moreover, astronomers research health, maintenance and so on about the planet. Being, on earth planet it is important that individuals understand the circumstances in which our lives are involved. For instance, humans on the earth will not be aware of the ozone rupture unless astronauts have the report. Secondly, space research will help us understand other planets. As far as we know only about the earth, but there are other planets which enable human lives. For instance, recent inputs from astronauts are that Mars has the characteristics that enable flora life. On other hand, people do not show interest in exploring space as the expenses are very high. Many compromise thinking about the money and risk of exploring the space as there are many dependencies. Thus, I conclude researches on space will be a boom for innovations, motivations and many more. Investment is high but there is guaranteed returns, means of health, wealth and growth. There are lots of studies involved in space that our future generations should be part of taking them to heights of success.