many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. what are these problems and how can they be solved?

Regarding the amount of violence and cruelty in movies, many individuals think they are causing significant social issues. This essay will cover some of the serious problems it causes and their feasible solutions. Nowadays, many teenagers as well as adults watch horror films to seem kind of sophisticated and impress their surroundings; however, they are not fully aware of the consequences. Firstly, the more people are inspired by brute force performed by actors, the more they are keen to act the same as the characters in the movie. Basically, they become addicted and obsessed with roughness, creating huge trouble and danger not only to the people around them but themselves. Moreover, the appearance, actions, and inconvenience that brutal film viewers demonstrate can influence countries overall image. The crime rates, amount of wildness and factors alike may drain the reputation of a whole country. Thankfully, there are certain measures that could be taken to solve the matter. One thing that the government can do is to ban these kinds of threatening films in the country. Although individuals can easily bypass this censorship using particular VPNs or other sources, it could still prevent most people from watching inappropriate movies. Furthermore, schools could organize some meetings with students to make sure they are mentally healthy. Likewise, governments should have sessions with media representatives to make sure the amount of violence in the local media is not above the limit. To sum up, although the ramifications attributed to aggressive videos may include but not limited to brutality in society and worsted reputation, there are some solutions that could be applied by authorities such as strict monitoring and media control.