Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Most people would agree that in this contemporary era we have absolute freedom to choose, especially as the world evolves so rapidly with advanced technologies. I feel that automatized machines make lives easier, and at the same time people become addicted to it. My personal view will be provided in this essay with examples of adventure time to live in the past. Admittedly, antecedent occasions give valuable lessons to present society, and by looking back people enjoys benefits of having clear water every season and by one touch of water tap. For instance, people till 2000 in Kazakhstan did not now anything about pampers, and were using old methods, but now life of fresh mom is simplified day by day. As a result, for most of the people present is perfect time for them, whereas people from future would say that our decade was truly hard to live. In my personal view, today is better than yesterday, but future is better than today. Furthermore, fascinating time to live is now, because human being has ability to use all privileges, we can read any books at any time, we can go toilet and take shower anytime, all children have ability to be educated. Centuries ago, only wealthy population had ability to read and write, be educated and have ability to go to schools. I am child of modern civilization, and I cannot imagine a world without electricity, antibiotics and washing machines. It is logical to conclude that, our era is the best in comparison with the past, but future would be brighter than now. Tremendous opportunities awaiting in the future, and vast majority of people contributes in it.