Write about the following topic: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Lots of people are suffering from being poverty-stricken. Poor people can be seen in underdeveloped and developing countries more often. To alleviate these challenges, developed regions allocate an adequate amounts of money to the governments. Yet, despite all the efforts, governments can not decrease this problematic situation. I agree with the idea that instead of giving money to the local states, rich countries should send commissioners to investigate less wealthy fields or give them an education or healthcare services opportunities to cut down on their problems. First and foremost, due to the rich countries helps, governments can alleviate the poverty problem, but in some countries we can easily see that managers take advantage of these aids. For instance, after the region accepted immigrants, Turkey took a sufficent amount of money from BM so that Turkey will hold the migrants inside of their boundaries and Europe will give out payment to the country. Thus, immigrants will be looked after. However, in spite of the payments, people leaving their hometown have suffered from poverty. In addition, the poverty rates of local ones have steadily increased. On the other hand, financial support can't solve all problems. Without fixing a place's broken system, nobody can offer convenient conditions to the poor people. Yet, providing them educational or medical services such as scholarships, school opportunities in reach areas or to take responsibility for their medical needs. Problematic economical situations may occur everywhere and this is a force to be reckoned with. In conclusion, due to the help of rich continents poor ones find an opportunity to fix themselves. On the other hand, since some governments abuse these supports they continue to stay in their certain position. Yet sending commissioners to these areas to follow the condition we can take favourable consequences. Last but not least, money can not figure out every trouble. Wealthy ones try to provide education or medicine solves so that poorer ones can be improved both economically and culturally.