Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some people having a notion that when an unwanted situation happens, for example, a difficulty in career path or lack of money, we ought to do nothing but suffer from it without any actions. By contrast, others suggest trying to cope with these problems. From my point of view, I strongly believe we had better deal with these difficulties. With the first perception, since some people commonly try to avoid risks, they may feel reckless to do anything in such situations. It means that they deny acting but try to undergo the problems that they have. It is the feeling of safety that they want to have. For instance, pressure as a human's job is, he still does not try applying for another vacancy as he is afraid to loose his current career. On the other hand, I think the opinion above is such a fallacy. Only when you find some ways to tackle your difficulty can you find another opportunity. Since you would not know if the result is good or not, it is worth facing the problems. Failures are nothing, they are also valuable experience for you. Taking an example, if a business organization is in its economic depression, and the director does not find any chances, it is absolutely certain that this company will go bankrupt. However, if he knows how to find proper support, he may improve this situation. Urgent actions would bring so many advantages. In conclusion, I think that we would rather deal with the problems in our life with our maximum potential, so that we never regret anything.