Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this recent era, several kinds of individuals believe that being in perfect health is very challenging.Others argue that it is a straightforward decision can everyone take easily. This essay will discuss both points of view. A large number of people think that a fitness lifestyle is difficult because of the different conditions people are facing. Furthermore, they are becoming lazier and less in their movements like less walking than before due to increased online platforms. In other words, different tasks are based on the internet after the COVID-19 pandemic. For instance, some companies have reflected all their offices to be working remotely at home. This leads to increased back pain among employees due to the long hours sitting until finishing the working hours. That is why doctors recommend humans to walk for a minimum of 30 minutes a day to release the shrunken muscles because of long sitting hours. On the other hand, controlling behaviours and attitudes to follow a healthy lifestyle is one of the best courses of action people can take. For more explanations, humans can do exercises at the gym frequently and eat healthy food rather than junk food that is affected badly to the body. For example, for people who can not go to gyms, YouTube has numerous channels of workout classes to follow easily. To conclude, although there are some difficulties in following a better well-being lifestyle due to new technologies, I believe there are a lot of steps we can follow to monitor our health positively.