Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a lot of discussion on whether social networks could be considered a positive development to research some news. On the one hand, it is understandable that reading printed newspapers has some advantages. Firstly, traditional newspapers’ contents are strictly censored before publishing. As a result, people are less likely to read some misleading information which is very popular on the internet. Furthermore, nowadays newspapers are very cheap and easy to find wherever you are. In fact, one sheet of newspaper is just about 20 VND and it is suitable for all people’s pocket. On the other hand, there are a variety of benefits when learning news from the media. Primarily, you can bring anywhere with just a mobile phone. There are several kinds of news on the internet which are suitable for all people like finance, real estate or weather. Moreover, they are environmentally friendly. If using media instead of newspapers, which means a large number of trees do not have to be cut down annually to produce wood for making paper. In conclusion, given the reason above, I personally think that although reading on media is convenient.