Families who sent their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education system has always been the centre of attraction for any state. however, distribution of tax system either private or government is much discussed issue. Therefore, I strongly condemned the imposing of taxes by The Government on people should be trickle down rather applying on a much higher rates.In this regard I will support my view point with strong understanding. If we look into the micro level, Those parents who send their children to Private school is because they lost their confidence on government education - system.Since, no doubt we have the best teachers to offer, but somehow the organisation structure and monitoring policies are not in their favoure.g: The poor is bound to send their children to local school knowing their standard.with limited recourses, absence of extracurricular activities,political pressure by state personal choices makes it more pathetic. On the other hand, gardians manage to afford their child to teach them better education which can only be get in private schools. Although, paying high fees is not a piece of cake for them. for example: we are from a middle class and we have no guts to send out child to government school, however paying more than half of our salary on school fee along with already deductions of salary tax, GST,Sales tax on minute daily household products, It would be injustice for us to pay more on fee. in this regard, government should established a slab- system on tax deduction which should directly co-related with the total income of individual and must not imply high taxes as compared to those parents whose earnings are really high. Moreover, Government should separately make a plan to provide best of the art- education system just like other countries are onto it. for example: New Zealand, they are providing best education system along with the reasonable salary-pay to the teachers.and bear the tac matter on their shoulders. To conclude, Education authourities must follow proper policies and alligned justified budget on education,So that we would produce highly skilled nation with minimal taxing system.