Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint

In many countries, charity organizations are developed notably as huge companies supporting them monthly. However, some people claim that there should be some kind of tax on the salary of each to assist income for philanthropy. It seems to me that it is not right, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, some people tend to be lazy and if donations would be fixed, vast majority of society tend to do nothing and procrastinate. The matter is income of each individual, where each penny of salary of single mother with three kids is much valuable for them then to someone who pretend to live with no action. This would affect the morality of the human being, and might cause economic destruction. A second negative factor is the ruining motives for people to work hard and be wealthier. By this mean that more personal income means more taxes would be on it, so black accounting, hiding the business and raising the aggression might be the least of consequences. As an illustration, willing to help should be from white heart, with no other meaning, like helping homeless dogs in shelters. It is true that there are some positive to giving fixed amount for charity, at least once in year, most notably the help elderly people in pension, orphans and homeless animals. Despite this, it seems that crowd should be educated in doing this by their own will, not by the force. For example, Angelina Joly, a famous actress, donates more than 80% of her income to different charity organizations. This lead us as a great example of human, to help others when you have chance to help. To conclude, the problems with charity income should be not forced by anyone, it is a choice of each to donate or not. If person do not have sufficient cash to do it, he should not be shamed. This is not to say that only you can help yourself, but in circumstances where it is impossible, the world is always bearing kind people to help on it, but these days it appears to be the case not frequently.