In many countries, women join the army as men do. However, some people argue that the army solely needs males. What is your opinion?

In several countries recruiting female to their military force but a certain number of the public against this decision.In my opinion, it is an appreciable movement taken by the government to admission girl to the armed forces. First and foremost, this enforced law has been decreasing the discrimination between the opposite sex in community since it proves that a gentlewoman can do whatever a man can. Moreover,most of the girls show interest to be a part of a strength and they have been trying to prepare for it since the school level. For instance, in India, the government implemented a rule to empower the ladies society to come forward in any filed without feel any hesitations and this became a leap moment in the history and many girls are being in the military effort since then. Secondly, nowadays many organizations head positions led by the girl because they are really confident to handle a crucial situation like a man.In many regions given strict order to appoint noblewoman staff in a significant designation in the forces like army,navy and airforce because of they realised that it would be a remarkable decision to the association which become more powerful in the world. On the other hand, a small number of civilization debating and strongly disagreed on this decision since they think that it is ridiculous time because there need physical challeging challenge activites are very much than other works and this would not handle by a gentlewoman thus may become to reduce the strength of a team. For example, one of the debator pointing that the last war that happened in Turkey, the force was led by a girl but she couldn't handle the situation properly and it became lost. In conclusion,there are many positive sides to recruiting a lady to the force and it surpasses the negative side.In this century, the girls are shining everywhere and it must happen for the coming days.