Rich people often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Under developed countries are often supported by rich countries in terms of money, however it is not the solution for poverty. Consequently, countries that are developed should give other support instead of providing the financial aid. I completely agree with this notion. First of all, there is a famous saying from the His Highness the Aga Khan that if you want to help a person who needs your support then it would be better if you make them learn a skill rather than giving a money because money is a materialistic thing which is only for a limited time but skill will always remain with a person until he dies. In my view, firstly, developed countries should support poor countries related to education. I think illiteracy is the root cause of poverty. The government of rich countries must hire some of the professionals who would go to various countries in order to provide services and educate the people who are illiterate. As a result, this chain will go on, hence the issue of poverty would be solved. Secondly, the people from developed countries came to underdeveloped countries due to which they will have an exchange of money. Thus the currency rate will increase. The political parties of poor countries would utilize this money into the construction of variety to tourist facilities. When the money will exchange then they can build school, colleges, health centres for the better life quality of people. At last, I want to conclude that the worldwide countries which have power to assist regions that are under developed than they should give several assistance rather than financial assistance.