Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

The urban trend bring people to find a better life in metropolitan cities. Urbanization, undebatedly, have made some huge changes in citizens life in terms of negative impacts such as increasing of criminal cases, homeless, also uncontrolled-growth population. Goverments Government may play important role in the way to mitigate these issues. This essay will discuss about problems caused by urbanization followed by reason and example and migration solution by government policy. To begin with, over-crowded population in big cities becomes a huge problem in almost every places in the world. For example, Los Angeles is well-known as glamour place with a lot of famous spot, although the population of homeless is always rise up every year, as well as big areas in developing countries, like Bangkok or Mumbai. Furthemore, the higher life-standard the higher income that people should gain, so that, huge gap of economic is unavoidable. As a result, thefts, robbing, murder, kidnapping and other criminal issues occur a lot in those big cities and keep rising up each year. However, there are several ways to maintain those problem that can be done by authorities. One of the main steps is to conduct transmigration and migration to rural areas. For instance, citizens that not be able to stand up a better life in big cities due to knowledge-based and formal-qualifications are helped by the governments to make ranch or agricultural fields in rural and village areas. This could make a better income for the country in those sectors, as well. Consequently, the problem of over-crowded population and homeless people can be mitigate. Moreover, crime cases are less likely to happen if the economic gap of each social classes decrease. To sum up, over population, homeless and crime are the results of over-crowded human in one big areas. Migraton to rural areas may became the main solution that authorities could take to overcome these problems. Policy to develop rural areas can also be benefit to rise country revenue.