The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Dealing with other cultures in the world is a critical matter that helps people either to be familiar with inhabitants from different countries or to be weird about them. From my perspective, I totally agree that people should learn about the different civilizations and this will be definitely through engagement with multinational organizations. In this essay, I will be discussing this argument and elaborate more on my opinion. To begin with, it's undeniable that knowing different cultures became a vital advantage for a person due to the necessity of wide contact around the globe in all life aspects. In this regard, and in order to be aware of people's feelings and easily contact without any misunderstanding, each person has to clearly understand multiple cultures by trying to involve himself in multinational organizations. In other words, it gives an opportunity to be in touch with folks from different countries and be involved as much as possible in their behaviour. Furthermore, being a part of multinational associations is the best way to learn, understand and be familiar with multi- cultures because it allows you to involve, practice and interact rather than follow other ways. For example, all people prefer to learn English from a native speaker directly because it helps them not only to speak a new language but also to recognize accents, cultures, and other foreign methodologies rather than taking theoretical courses that make them bored. To sum up, when you want to learn something, it's mandatory to understand it from its origin and joining a multinational foundation will be the most suitable method to handle this issue due to the huge benefit that belongs to this opportunity.