Universities should accept numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, the male gender has been opportunistic to have the option to study whatever subject they felt like, unlike the female gender that wasn' t allowed to study any subject they wanted, even to attend schools. However, now the proposition that female and male students should be allowed to take the same subjects in higher education has begun. This essay completely agrees that both female and male students should be allowed to take any subjects they wish to enrol in. This essay will look at the factors why it is important to allow both genders to take any courses they want to learn in higher education. One factor to consider is that neither the masculine gender nor the feminine gender has more than one brain. This is so because both genders have the ability to learn and understand whatever subject they choose to study and so also they have the ability to excel in whatever subject they chose to study. For example, a former classmate of mine who is a girl was one of my tutors back in school. She was capable of tutoring in the subject I did not understand which she had more knowledge. Hence, gender shouldn' t be a condition to study one subject or the other. In addition, both female and male students should be allowed to take every subject offered at higher education because it is their human right. In other words, the right to do whatever, be it good or bad, right or wrong, is up to every individual so also the right to choose to study a subject that feels like would be a good fit irrespective of the subject should be the right of every student be it female or male. Because society deems it for the female gender to be house wifes or study subjects that makes better at home doesn' t mean it is right. Hence, the choice to attend higher education to study whatever subject to achieve dreams should be in the hands of the students of both genders. In conclusion, the choice to study whatever subject that both genders wish to study shouldn' t be debated, because both genders have the capability and the right to study whatever course they are interested in.