Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While a few people trust that it is good to welcome bad circumstances, like poverty or a displeasing job. Whereas, others debt that it is best to attempt and upgrade the circumstance. However, I believe that struggle towards improving things will be the successful ones in life. In this, an essay I am going to elucidate my opinions. Firstly, every individual has to fight for their needs and satisfaction. Life leads us with lots of expectations and thrills that have ups and downs. For instance, Steve Jobs is one of the most known personalities because his operating system is very unique. He has crossed lots of struggles and hurdles that made his remarkable product. Many are astonished by the product. Moreover, he did not let him down or settle what he have with. Instead worked hard to get his success. Secondly, when a person gets satisfied or accepts the displeasing circumstances will be an unsuccessful individual. For instance, Bill gates who is known to be the richest person in the world did not try to accomplish higher just because he thought that pride is already in his hand. But, in a growing country another person who had moved ahead. Still, Bill does not want to compete. It is because he is compromising himself with the unsatisfactory circumstances. This, helped others to lead as leaders. Thus, I conclude that it is important also necessary for an individual to strive for their expectations and needs to be fulfilled rather than being in a circumstance under compromising.