Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many people claim that children from poorer families deal with their life problems better than those from a rich family. In my opinion, I do not agree with such a claim from the perspective of both the educational environment and children’s personal characters. On one hand, growing up in a rich family means great opportunities to gain various educational resources, including learning the ways to deal with grow-up life issues. For example, financially sufficient parents can always ensure the best educational condition for their kids. They can employ tutors from various academic backgrounds as well as those who specifically train people how to deal with life problems. As long as the minors can have the opportunity to learn, they can possess good quality, well preparing for their future life. On the other hand, children from relatively poor families do not necessarily possess the capability to face their difficulties in life. In fact, most of the time, parents in such families are busy earning a living instead of investing in their children’s education. However, without proper training, no one can truly handle their marriage problem or challenges in the job. Besides, many kids growing in such families cannot resist the temptation from cellphones, so the chances are they might waste precious time on playing cyber games rather than preparing themselves to face the demand in their later life. Therefore, due to the lack of financial investment in education and distractions on the way through, these groups of kids cannot actually deal with their problems well. In conclusion, concerning from the perspective from the provision of educational resources and possible distractions on the way of growth