Nowadays sending children to boarding school is becoming increasingly popular. Why is it ? Is it a positive or a negative development

Boarding schools are getting popular nowadays. Because people believe that it a great option for overall development and it can a positive development, whereas some believe that it has a negative impact. And this essay will discuss whether this is good or bad development in society. As per my opinion boarding school is very productive. To begin with, on the positive side boarding school can provide a real-life experience to children to children. Staying away from parents can give them an idea about the real world out there. As they have to manage their work and themself by their own. And this could create a better attitude towards problem-solving. Due to, this they became independent early in their life as compared to those who are living with their parents. Because mother and father provide every basic necessity to their child. Furthermore, living in a hostel can expose them to numerous people with different thinking and mindset which can make them tolerant as an individual from various points of view. That can help them to create a better world to live in. Everything has its own pros and cons. And boarding schools could have negative effects. Firstly as they are separated from their parents and family members. They became very close to their friends. Because of peer pressure, they could get themselves into bad things. whereas if they stay with their family can be properly guided. And because that they do not create problems in society. And the parents fail to provide them emotional support as they stay away from their child. To conclude, as per my views boarding school can have a positive development and parents can encourage their children for boarding schools