Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, few people say that watching films on mobiles or tablets is more feasible and there is no necessity to go to the theatres to watch a film. However, I think going to the cinema gives lots of pleasure and happiness. I will elucidate my opinions in this essay below. Firstly, cinemas are the most entertaining also gives lots of relaxation too. However, in recent times many people started watching movies on their mobile or tablets. For instance, the Avengers movie is created with lots of graphics and three-dimensional views that gives real-time exposure only when we watch it at the cinema. Moreover, the spectators have a different experience than watching the same on a mobile or a small screen. Secondly, the cinema screens are bigger and the environment is closed that gives keen enjoying experiences. Cinemas have soundproof too, so disturbances are very limited. But, if anybody watches a movie on a small screen like mobiles have restrictions on resolutions and many more features. Also, disturbances with calls and messages will be an unpleasant experience and unsatisfactory too. Enjoying a movie with kith and kins in a closed space, snacking without any interruptions is a tremendous moment that can be remembered forever. Thus, I conclude the essay by saying that real enjoyment comes only when a film is watched in the cinema instead of watching it on the small screen that is mobile or any other device. Most pleasant experiences can be gained only if you watch them in a closed environment.