some country pay extremely high salaries for people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree.

There are a few countries where citizens can earn a huge amount of money. People are considered to believe that salaries are had to be restricted by the government. In my view, if some people have big incomes, they will have a good effect on the economics of the country. Moreover, society might be inspired by the people who have an extremely high salary. For these reasons, I completely disagree with the statement that the country should control salaries. When it comes to developing economics, having enormous incomes people can invest their money in cutting-edge technologies, engineering and science. Consequently, technological areas in a country will be developed much faster than in countries where the government makes restrictions on salaries. In addition, the well-developed economy in a country leads to improving the level of living. Thus, high salaries are beneficial for a country. As for inspiring society by the human beings earning high salaries, it attracts the attention of young people who probably will immigrate to a country to live among rich successful people. In other words, many young people are supposed to think that the adults having high profits live in a certain country because there are comfortable and acceptable accommodations for existence. Then, inspired young people will commute and do their best to reach the same salary. To summarize, due to human beings tending to upgrade their environment, brilliant young from the whole world immigrate to cities where they can get potentially a high income. To conclude, if the government enables citizens to have a high income, the city will get the two positive aspects. The former is a positive influence on the economy. The latter is attracting the best people from all countries.