Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many people claim that children from poorer families deal with their life problems better than those from rich families. In my opinion, I do not think a child from a middle-income family can solve his or her life issues better than a rich one. On one hand, growing up in a rich family means you can inherit the best educational resources. This means, besides the top academic teaching channels, kids from such families can also gain the best ethical tutors teaching them how to deal with challenges in life. For example, in many royal families, they will teach the next generation how to make the best choice for their marriage and how to evaluate their own capability for a proper job. Trained younger, children from financially sufficient families can gain a better learning environment. Hence, they are more likely to lead a successful life in the future. On the other hand, children from relatively poor families do not necessarily possess the capability to face difficulties in life. In fact, most of the time, parents in such families are busy working, so they might more easily ignore their kid’s growth. However, without enough information, no one can be truly competent for their marriage problem or challenges in the job. Furthermore, due to the lack of financial support, this group of kids are more likely to lack healthier self-affirmation, which is a very essential quality for their further development in life. They might have a sense of inferiority which contributes nothing to their future development. In conclusion, growing in a rich family doesn’t mean you are incapable of challenges in life. Instead, a person from a wealthy family is more likely to succeed in life.