Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Unfortunately, quite a few adults do not work out enough, or in the worst-case scenario they do not do any sports at all in their spare hours before or after work. Therefore, it is not surprising that people get feeling worse, incrementally acquiring new diseases. Undoubtedly, a lot of employees have little sports due to lack of time. Basically, individuals have full- time jobs, working extra hours on and off. In addition, a family or relationship and household demand plenty of time as well. To illustrate, a research has sown that 78% of married people do not have any free hours during weekdays except for job, taking care of children, buying food, some chores and sleep. What is more, the majority of participants admitted that if they had spare time they would use it for training. Subsequently, a cornerstone of not having enough sports is no time left for exercising. Needless to say, that an issue of shortage of time is topical and inevitable. It goes without saying that almost every adult meets this problem daily. Nevertheless, it is highly likely to complete more tasks using the time menegment approach. To give an example, according to a writer Brian Tracey, who is an expert in the field of time menegment, a schedule helps to increase productivity up to 20%. That is why, having a plan for a day may well assure a free hour for doing yoga or running. To conclude, not having enough exercise takes its toll on physical and mental health. Certainly, lack of time is a key problem why adults might not do them much. However, this issue may be resolved thanks to a simple schedule.