Every year several languages die out. some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world? to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It cannot be disputed that, despite the fact that there are many distinct languages in the world, several languages vanish each year. Many individuals feel that the extinction of a language is unimportant, while others argue the contrary. However, I do not feel that possessing a diverse range of languages is essential. First and foremost, human languages represent culture and ideas that have evolved over the course of more than 1000 years. Many characteristics of a nation have altered as a result of globalization. People can comprehend inhabitants and traditional customs in that nation because of the language, vocabulary, and idioms. Second, languages have a long history of being intertwined with the movement of society. They depict reality and reflect a country's formation. For example, Vietnamese literature has evolved over the course of ten centuries, bringing the beauty of Vietnamese national customs to people all over the globe via the use of specific languages. As a result, many old rituals and myths are written or formed by language, and if they go extinct, the culture would perish as well. The introduction of various languages, on the other hand, improves the world and introduces intriguing things. The variety of languages piques people's interest in learning new languages and exploring other cultures. Rather of current basic and universal, popular languages such as English and Chinese, challenging, unusual languages are more intriguing and promoted. Unlike common languages, the others pique people's interest in learning. Furthermore, individuals may mix the use of local languages with international languages to resolve disputes. Being multilingual allows a person to have more opportunities for advancement in today's culture. To summarize, each language is incredibly important to the specific nation since it reflects many different aspects. For unspecified reasons, I believe that linguistic variety may contribute to the richness of civilizations rather than driving any languages extinct.