Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Evidence suggests that learning overseas languages in various age groups can reveal various results. However, some scientists claim that instilling foreign languages at primary school is highly likely to be more beneficial. Both the benefits and the drawbacks of the matter will be scrutinized followed by my personal take on the issue. On the one hand, the benefits of learning a lingua franca at primary school are by no means negligible. To begin with, offspring are more enthusiastic in the lower ages because of human nature which means the earlier they are taught, the more fast-learner they will be. For instance, a child brain who are learning English Alphabet in their ninth could be more exciting and fresh to learn. In addition, offspringโ€™s minds in the earlier levels of their schooling are inclined to show more thrill to learn a lingua franca mainly due to that there will exist more free space for learning other subjects like language. On the other hand, the drawbacks of children who would be taught to acquire a foreign language at high school cannot be ignored. Firstly, offspring who are being mature might be more conceivable. To be more exact, maturity is more likely to expand their horizons that may bring about proper insight on learning skills, especially being bilingual. For example, students who bear more experience due to higher ages, are bound to be more intelligent to use various methods to face different learning disorders in their educating age. Secondly, ageing means being more independent that could be a keystone in the learning process. In conclusion, in my perspective, learning a language excluding mother tongue at an early age with being both beneficial and problematic. Although in the lower age students can be more conceivable and have proper viewpoints, having a wealth of enthusiasm and a more empty mind can be more vital.