Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Evidence suggests that languages are becoming disappear all around the world. Although some individuals advocate that ding out more tongues can lead to having a more convenient life, I completely disagree with this statement and there are two compelling reasons that will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. To begin with, languages can reveal nations’ cultural heritage. When being on the verge of extinction, dialects are highly likely to damage the part of humanity’s culture and history. As a part of fact, the vast majority of mankind’s history has been conveyed by various tongues. Similarly, humanity fails to transfer all communities’ culture to the next generations unless they place a premium on tongues’ conservation. For instance, these days a load of tribes are not able to save their mother tongue that might not tell their story to the succeeding generation. Furthermore, if nations are not able to aware their people of the necessity of saving their language, they are not highly likely to introduce themselves to others. As a result, these communities are accountable for their poor connections and other negative social aspects. To be more precise, being conscious about how a language can be crucial is a substantial issue. For example, societies whose dialects are at stake of extinction, are not bound to purchase their goods through the world, just because they are not able to intensify their language as a real lingua franca. In conclusion, though some people tend to play down the significance of languages, I completely believe that tongues have always been one of most of humanity’s inventions. Because not only has it transferred our massages to the future, but only can broaden mankind’s horizons properly.