Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. What is the cause of this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Many developed communities around the world, are gaining wealth faster than other developing countries which in turn some become wealthier and some poorer. There are several causes but one of the main reasons is corruption and one of the best ways to tackle this issue is to give more salaries to people who work for the government. While developed societies are becoming stronger in the economy and the government officials lead the country to prosperity, in developing countries these developments are seen hardly due to corrupters. Also, undeveloped countries have some drawbacks such as lack of social services and unimproved infrastructure whereas economically developed nations have all opportunities and they live in good conditions. Moreover, poor nations are more likely to be corrupt due to less salaries. For example, bribery is the most common method of corruption and involves the improper use of favours and gifts in exchange for personal gain. Solving extortion is the issue of all states that is why all officials try to avoid such workers who are not reliable at working with the public. The problem could be solved only if the public employees earn satisfying wealth which will be given by officials which in turn will help to avoid corruption in many ways. Also, many undeveloped countries officials are taking advantage of using their social power. For instance, if the government bureau earns enough money, they will never accept any money from corrupters. In conclusion, nowadays, so many populations are getting rich due to development while some getting poorer because of their developing are damaged by some people. The issue is that some officials are susceptible to taking speed money and their personal gain become more and more, so it improves some countries corruption. However, the solution for this problem is to provide proper salaries for all and give equal opportunity.