Families who sent their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many parents, who decide to send their offspring to private schools, think that it should be not compulsory to afford taxes, which are used to support the national education system. In my opinion, I strongly oppose this assumption since tax is allocated for various public transactions, not just about education. To commence with, paying tax is a legal responsibility for all citizens due to funds that are generated from such laws will be used by the government to promote the overall welfare of society. For instance, financial disbursement not just focuses on the education system alone, but also on different sectors of industry such as health care services, communication, research and development, and infrastructure. Thus, everyone should shoulder the responsibility of all those. In that case, the opinion of parents whose children study in private schools is not definitely inappropriate. In addition to this, in terms of the legal obligation to society, it would be unfair to implement modifications to a specific group’s contribution. If a part of the population is in favour of the private system is given the special privilege in the tax law, it is likely that people will patronize such an option because it is better for their cash to spend on something that they can use for their own advantages. Therefore, the balance in the learning system would be in jeopardy and that is why this thinking should be not considered at all. To sum up, I certainly disagree with the idea of tax exemption to people who have their children pursue private schools as it is unjustifiable to the rest of the people who diligently pay taxes.