Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the vast development of transportation and logistic, tourism has never been as popular as ever before. This essay will elucidate some reasons why tourists more frequently travel as well as the merits people can be offered while travelling. There are several drives that urge people to take tours in the more democratic zeitgeist. Initially, services including tourism are more affordable for travellers than they were in the past. For example, such long excursions were believed to a luxurious entertainment that was merely for aristocrats or the wealthy centuries ago. Nonetheless, with the modification in policies of countries that are vehemently affected by globalization, touristry services are offered at a much lower cost which will open opportunities for people to travel without fear of being bankrupted. Moreover, endless inquisitiveness plays as the hortatory push that exhorts the community to look for knowledge satisfaction. With internal and external motivations, travelling will inevitably flourish. While going travel, several advantages will be exposed. just as mentioned above, travelling will meet the demand for knowledge desperation. Not only visitors can experience new cultures and customs but they can study the indigenous methods that can resolve their daunting conundrums. For instance, early scientists had never figured out ways to cure mental problems until the aboriginal gave them unique plants that ease psychological disorders using natural chemicals. Thus, the benefits that tourists can gain from travelling are numerous. In conclusion, the affordable price and the willingness for new knowledge are two paramount drives that urge society to travel more these days. Eventually, tourists will be more developed. From my perspective, with the same policies and incentives, the tourism industry will continue to flourish.