"These days people succeed in their chosen profession because they are good communicators and not just experts in a particular field". Discuss the reasons and why is the case. Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the ability to establish an efficient intellectual connection with other individuals is a prominent criterion in approaching prosperity, particularly in the working environment. Yet, there remains a controversial debate as to whether the overall effect of this skill can be benevolent in reaching success or the expertise in a career is more influential. This essay will discuss the proposed topic from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. Firstly, creating effective communication with others can lead to faster promotions. This is an indisputable fact that building pivotal interconnections with other workers can gain their trust, which can provoke their enthusiasm in aiding the one in his or her responsibilities. For instance, a groundbreaking survey has been carried out by Oxford university proving that the employees with stronger communicating capability are 60% more successful in their profession, while others are more willing to assist them in their tasks without any expectations; also, this help is based on the trust and the respect provided among them. Consequently, the importance of having better contact with other co-workers can be essential to reach more achievements. On the other hand, the strength of managing responsibilities in the most beneficent way can be the key role to accomplishment. In addition, presenting higher qualifications in doing responsibilities is a notable strategy to introduce the worker as the most suitable candidate for higher levels. As a salient example, the head of a group tries to prioritize the members of the team based on their expertness rather than their competence to make better conversations, which can be a valid factor to evaluate individuals' potential for more critical positions; meanwhile, the operatives will perform better to prove his power for improvements. Furthermore, higher expertise is the primary benchmark in analysing an employee for more considerable positions that can be initiated and motivative circumstances for the workers. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that the ability to communicate better, as well as higher potential in managing the tasks at work, are important factors; however, I strongly believe that the fundamental criterion in reaching victory at work is expertise. Moreover, it is highly recommended to balance a positive connection with the team members and show your working strengths to achieve success faster.