Some people say it is a waste of time to plan for future. It is more important to focus on present. Do you agree or disagree?

In ancient days, people used to make plans for upcoming growth. While many communities argue that planning for the future is a waste of time, others believe that it gives you peace of mind for upcoming future growths, such as building houses or unpredictable disasters. It is completely agree with the forthcoming plans anyone can fulfil their dreams and live peacefully. Firstly, unavoidable disasters and health issues. The main reason is that no one can predict future dangers, like the Tsunami that happened in Japan a few years ago. Many people became homeless and had no shelter or pay. Those populations who saved payment for their future, built houses and settled peacefully. Another factor is that, sometimes pandemic diseases occur in the world like COVID-19, in that situation humans cannot come out of their houses and the Government is unable to support much for a long time. As a result, it is evident that, if families had made future plans, they may have avoided these circumstances. Secondly, make plans for future growth. The primary reason is that sudden accidents happen and the patient does not have wealth, in that case, he cannot get better treatment due to the lack of funds. For instance, if the family head dies, it may ruin the dreams of all family members. In addition, with the help of hard cash, folks can make future plans for travel to different countries, where they can learn about different cultures and get opportunities for business deals. However, we live in the present and spend cash on a daily basis, which may cause problems in future if we do not save for the future. In conclusion, following the analysis of forthcoming plans, mankind must have coins for their future and keep them healthy. Further, it is predicted that if people make plans for their future it may grow the family and society in the future as well.