In many countries people are living in a "throwaway society" where things are used for a short time and thrown away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

The warning bells of consumerism has prompted the expert to debate not only on the factors that relay behind such an issue but also about the negative footprints that have been witnessed in the previous decades. As one of the most highlighted contributors,the encouraging system of companies have been concerned,the approach that has been taken to absorbing financial benefits.For,instance discounts that push individuals to purchase new brands,which is more affordable in comparison with repairing the old ones.On the other,hand the competition that has taken place among the families in the recent decade is the other worth mentioning factor,which is an offspring of judging the others by their cover,bending in front of of the wealthy and ignoring the poor people without paying attention to the other factors, such as humanitarian activities. by a fast glance at the alternations that occurred on our,planet it would be transparent that our resources would be vanished in a blink of an eye, in other words, we will have been encountered with a shortcoming of substantial substances by next decade,as we do not recycle the majority of our wastes. Furthermore, in the realm of health issues,users would be taken aback if understand how they threaten their survival by lack of consuming etiquette,something like nylons that would not be broken down until centuries,which we bestowed to nature. To sum up,while consumerism is not an insurmountable issue,but is detrimental in various cases if some steps are not taken to iron out the radices behind that.