Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the economy is the main factor for all countries, so a group of people believe that countries which have economic issues have to focus on their matters instead of helping other societies. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that their community is more important than other populations; additionally, aiding other countries requires not only time but also money,which can change the country's position. On the one hand, the economy has a lot of effects on inhabitants, so when it does not improve, most citizens will be in poverty; in fact, the rate of crime in these countries climb. In other words, after a long time changing this situation to the ideal form needs a great deal of time and money with foreign help; as a result, the best way to avoid this negative development is for governments to make plans which alter their economy instead of aid to other countries. On the other hand, it is important to help other countries invest money and time to solve their problems and most time when they want to get back this money, they need a majority of the time; consequently, it cannot have a positive impact on the helper country while this authority that aids other countries can fund these items on its country; thereafter, it is able to see the good influence in their society and its economy improving really fast. To sum up, In my opinion, enhancing own economy and the population's lives is more essential in these issues than in other countries inasmuch as these elements can show how many times that countries can achieve their goal and have a good position.