Although there is a lot of translation soft wear available learning a language still cut be adventageous to wat extend do you agre or disagree.

I can't entirely disagree with this question.I assume that mastering a foreign language is necessary for every person.It helps community to feel assured in foreign lands or parts Firstly using equipment for translation has become popular in our life.But a huge number of issues will happen if the app misunderstands your spelling or pronunciation. For instance, such us tongue ad China French Spanish or Uzbek concentrated on sounds and spelling and therefore,one word can have various meanings according to the pronunciation. To cite another example, when some population translate the same words from Uzbek into English translators always makes mistakes and does not understand the accent. In addition, every software device can errors vital for society not really only applications. From point of view, almost everyone should into foreign speeches if they want to be understood correctly. On the other hand, translators make our life easier. I do not give very great opportunities to communicate with tourists. There are many nations in the world who cannot or their circumstances do not allow learning foreign languages. In the other words, a company employee about 50 years old must go a business trip to China. He will not be able to master Chinese in a certain amount of time., Moreover Chinese tongue is considered the most difficult speech to master which consists of over 100 characters. In conclusion, I reiterate that during the age of modern devices it seems that learning other languages is a waste of time due to beneficial technologies is consume time can fast and quite correct translate data. Learning is always beneficial for a person to survive in a country where everyone uses a local way to communicate with each other.