Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Every student has a right to study at universities regardless of what subjects they want to pursue. Every male and female student has equal access to achieve their dreams. Therefore, I completely agree with that argument that students whatever their sex should have equal opportunity to pursue every subject in the universities because there is no relation between subjects and gender. Moreover, the university is a place where students have the freedom to study any subject based on their passion and dreams. Firstly, there is no correlation between subjects and gender in terms of learning access. Female and male students are free to choose what major they want to study because basically, every knowledge or invention are coming from a different opinion without knowing whom the gender found that subject or built the idea. For example, based on the historical invention of nuclear, it was found by men and women scientists, so it proves that those subjects and gender are no relationship, hence, universities should accept the equal opportunity for male and female students. Secondly, the university is a place where we could take any course that we would like to pursue. For example, female students could choose engineering majors which usually most students are male. It would benefit all students as there will be a close discussion that might trigger the new way of thinking between male and female students. Therefore, by providing access to all gender, universities would get a positive impact in the long run. In conclusion, a university is a place where every person has free access to learn any subject. Additionally, between subjects and gender should no correlation, so it does not make sense that universities limit the access to members of male and female students, with this reason, I completely agree that universities should bring equal access to male and female students to study every subject.