CHILDREN ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

these days the problem of obesity is not just among children but also, in adults became immense. The health issue is the nowadays problem in our world when we used to do every task in our life more and more handle with a technology. moreover, this matter should be bold in our review and become one of most of our priorities. first of all, the government should have a series approach in the early ages of children. For instance, they ought to do more exercise in school or even sooner in kindergarten.in the other hand the parents play an important role in their nutrition, we can define it in everyday meals. What the children have in their bags through the school is crucial. secondly, as much as society cares about the health and a healthier society its become a lifestyle.so that all we can see this view around media such as, magazines or TV commercials that advertise healthier food and avoid illustrating junk food as delicious nutrition. to conclude, from my perspective I see this problem as enormous, but it could see more in a wealthier country because this issue comes from receiving more nutrients than the body needs. I believe that we as humans should increase the amount of being greedy. Despite that, in addition to various diseases that we might cause, also we harm our environment.