In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose higher tax on this kind of food.

Eating well always has a good influence on the well-being of an individual. There are many people who enjoy consuming lots of junk foods are being affected by diseases in various parts of the world. However, I strongly agree with the decision that government should implement an increase in tax on these types of eatables. To embark on, our tastebuds are the weakest part of the body that motivates a human also makes authorization on what has to be consumed. For instance, India has a large variety of cuisines that are hygenic and vice-versa. Pani poori is the most nourishing item that many of us like a lot and also comes cheap too. On the other hand, it is an unhygienic food that we eat in our day-to-day life. There are many who has been affected with kidney-related concerns, as it contains harmful contents that helps in enhancing the taste. Secondly, due to low-income many starts taking their meals in the roadside shops. Accordingly to me, it is absolutely fine if an individual could not afford from a reputed restaurant still he/she takes something homemade and not harmful. There are many hotels that intend to sell only junk such as, McDonald's is a restaurant that is more focused on burgers and fried dishes. This foodstuff creates a high impact on one's health, many have reported serious issues too. In this case, children's are the main victims of the colouring agents and decorates that these food companies use to promote their foods. Thus, I conclude if the government of all the countries must work on these to make higher taxes so that convenience food so that we will give a miss.