International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to move and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

The demand for abroad trips on vacation is gradually increasing over the years. Many countries across the world are also willing to welcome more international tourists which there are a lot of facilities to encourage their visitors. For this essay, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks with regard to international trips which the pros quite significantly outnumber the cons. Travelling abroad is comfortable to approach than in the past era for many reasons. On the one hand, there are plenty of advantages regarding aboard travelling. First of all, more individuals would like to go abroad for their vacations because it is quite valuable to pay at an affordable price. They could less spend money on their trips due to many travelling promotions, such as air tickets and room services. Secondly, many states around the world have transformed their policies in order to encourage more people to visit their own countries. The easier access is, the more people visit. Furthermore,the public would like to inspire themselves when they go to new places which could be greatly experienced. On the other hand, some drawbacks could be recognised regarding the international journey. One of the reasons is that it clearly requires more preparation for both documents, passports and some tickets, and many things including more expenditure. For instance,they should look for accommodation in order to stay in the vacation period. Then,it may also require a reservation in advance. So,it means that one needs to pay the money to book before travelling. In addition, they should provide their own materials or personal belongings which are necessary to be applicable when they stay on holidays. In conclusion, there are plenty of strengths which obviously outweigh the weaknesses. More individuals tend to travel abroad more and many facilities also are provided to accommodate the tourists in the future.