Some feel that countries should produce most of the food that is eaten in their country and import as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To some provincial's growth depends on the development and export of goods between them. Some people said that every agrarian must keep all the meals consumed for their peoples' welfare because the system has to be at a minimal proportion. In my opinion, there are several benefits, why import is significant manufacture is essential for the community and it would indicate various reasons why it is necessary. Firstly, after keeping snacks in their own bucolic, the other cooking should be imported, which will benefit local farmers. Product prices will increase if the imported feed has reduced. Secondly, the weather and soil conditions of all the regions are not similar. If any homey is wealthy in the producing fare option relatively more than another agrarian, the structure could be done to balance it. For example, Ecuador is rich in the production of fruits, especially bananas from other societies that have no production of these products, then it is beneficial to import from those public On the other hand, it is not always necessary that imported products will be on upgrading quality also the meat is imported from long distances. Therefore, it could be used chemicals compounds that used for keeping them. In conclusion, it is essential for rustic growth to do a plan of foodstuff. Import between different states can create useful links and raise the growth of an economy.