Some people feel that public money should not be spent on cultural amenities such as museums, theatres and art festivals. How important do you think these things are to society as a whole? Are there any areas which are more important for the government to fund?

Taxpayers concern of the way their money used by government for almost every day, as their view that the world authorities should worry more about other activities. However, to say that politics should regard this one issue as their main priority may be a rather simplistic view, as more important things deserves the greater attention. Admittedly, it is correct that culture aspects should be supported, but not as the greatest concern. Additionally, by focusing on this topic to the exclusion of others we run the risk of neglecting a range of others, equally grave challenges. Notwithstanding, cultural developments raises the moral foundations of nation, upgrading critical thinking. Foremost among these, other important funding areas appear to be the question of diplomats, by which I mean the importance of other sector such as education It this problem is not addressed; we potentially face the collapse of human being as a developed nation and consequently giving up positions in the most developed countries list. For instance, kazakhs dissatisfied with the decision of government to spend 230 milliard dollars on Expo in Dubai, when the issue of overload classes in every school is continuous to be open. As a result, if funds helped to build new schools, depression level would be ceased on several points. Another considerable direction that money supports, which is at least equal to knowledge is the need to enhance health sector, which again would enable to provide the nation with the modern equipment, cure diseases an easy way and raise strong children. A good illustration would be upgrading all hospitals in Kazakhstan, so efficiency level would simultaneously arise as a result. Overall, cultural aspects are not the most important aspects and it should not stay among other main sectors such as education and health. However, it should be seen as one among a range of issues to be solved, and the solutions themselves could lead to better balance of taxes from the nation.