In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is important to consider why many book and newspaper was converted online. While there are many benefits to be easier to reading anything with new technology, there are also are many people think against that. I completely agree with the statement that it will be more useful to get books and journals from different websites. On the one hand, many people who believe there is difficult to might agree that it can be hardness to be concerned when reading without paper books. This is because such disputes can create in that case, which does not can fill comfortable when you are reading in the websites. For example, there are many preferring when reading to touch this paper texture. In contrast, if there is want to travel or transfer to a new place, there will be much difficult to transfer these and may be destroyed. On the other hand, my view is that this conflict is important because it can help to understand to improve the technology and find their many alternatives for reading. The reason for this is can be saving these books and important information in that in many after ages. For instance, the internet will be more reliable for getting a newer book. In addition, it will be affordable for students to get their needs more easily. If their idea does spread between different ages, it will be useful when travelling and easy to get learning. In conclusion, despite the reading on printed papers which people thinking direction to online,reading it is my firm belief that this time of convert is a vital step on the path to becoming freely.