In many contries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this? How can it be solved?

Undoubtedly, a health issue is one of the biggest challenges we are facing in this modern world. However, some people opin that this problem has arisen because folks opt for health against the lifestyle. There are numerous causes that lead to this situation that I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs along with some solutions. Firstly, the main reason behind this issue is a hectic lifestyle. The majority of the masses have a very busy lifestyle because of their personal and professional life as most women in this current scenario are working and it's hard for them to make food at home. As a result, they start eating fast food which causes many health ailments. Moreover, because of advancement in technology, a number of people are doing setting jobs and eventually they start gaining weight as their bodies are not moving that much and they don't prefer to go for walk or other exercises. A survey held in Italy last year showed the countable health issues Because during this covid time most people were working from home and they were setting most of the time. However, as every lock has a key, this problem can be resolved by taking some steps. First of all, a company owner should have to arrange some health campus or provide some area for their employees for a workout during their break. Besides this, folks should have to limit the outside food because this cause many health problems like diabetes, obesity and many more and for this they should have to opt healthy food such as fruits, oats, beans and soon. For instance, if they have a shortage of hours to make their lunch they can try subway because it has proved one other healthy fast food. In Conclusion, I would like to say that Havin too much dependency on street food and of course limited minutes makes the Individuals unfit and this thing can be solved by collaborative efforts of individual's, society and the government in the whole.