In many countries schools have serious problems with student's behavior. What do you think causes and solves this problem.

Behavioural issues have always been a major problem for schools globally. I think the main cause for this is the psychological trauma affecting the students,which can be treated with counselling and care. The main cause for children behaving badly in schools is due to bad experiences at home.Negligence of parents develops a sense of insecurity in children because of which they try to do attention-seeking tactics. For instance,a recent study by the Deccan Chronicle showed that school bullies are often from broken families or over-working parents,who hardly care about the emotional status of their children. Additionally,some children suffer from underlying medical conditions making them behave irrationally to cover their helplessness.Dyslexic students get their condition diagnosed only after the age of 12,and during this time to hide their incapability to understand numbers end up troubling teachers and parents.Psychological and mental health issues cause students to become bullies. These problems can be solved if handled appropriately.The principal solution is that the institution should provide counselling to such students on regular basis,and work together with parents to give a stable understanding atmosphere. For example,it was noted that many international institution hired counsellors as a part of their team,a move which effectively brought a big difference in the discipline of students. Furthermore,they identify dyslexic students who then are appropriately treated according to the levels of their condition.These solutions help in improving the discipline in the schools as we as transform school bullies into responsible students. To conclude,school bullying is common in schools in some countries. Although students exhibit bad behaviour to hide their insecurities; however,I believe that timely counselling,care and treatment help them to become more mature and responsible.